Blog On…

Well, it’s October 2010 since I last wrote on this site.  Seems like no time at all.

Quite a lot has changed since then.  No longer am I a gasman fixing boilers for biscuits, no longer am I the tedious boyfriend, no longer do I have a ponytail, and no longer do I spend inordinate amounts of time fannying about on blogs!  (I do it on Facebook noo!)  This latter matter may change…

I return refreshed and with a million and one things to bore you all to tears with.  No doubt you are all delighted, all three of you.

Any suggestions for topics to be tackled greatly received.  I cannae be trusted left to ma own devices…..

See you soon x

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

