My Week, In Pictures.

This week I have been trying to come to terms with two new developments.  The less exciting of these is the purchase of a new car.   Say hello to Cassie –

Cassie, in repose.

And until the scrap merchant comes and takes away poor old ALC, I am currently the owner of two (count ’em!) cars.  Which feels ever so slightly decadent…

But then, having multiple cars might just be apt, considering the other new development this week, namely that of me becoming a male pin-up.  Yep, you heard right, a male pin-up.  Recognition for my devastating good looks at last!

Because I’m Worth It.

Of course, this is just the beginning.  Look out for me on the cover of Saga magazine in the very near future.  It can only be a matter of time…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment